Business Hours:

    Mon - Fri 9AM - 5PM

Pictured front row L to R are Rema Martin, J.S. Johnson; LaTonia Tinker, Consultant; Sherrylee Smith, Permanent Secretary; Hon Brent Symonette, Minister of Financial Services, Trade and Industry and Immigration; Brian Self, Security & General Insurance; Dr. Rhonda Chipman-Johnson, Coordinator, BIA; Tina Cambridge, Generali; Timothy Ingraham, Summit Insurance. Back row L-R are Khaliah Brown, Financial Trade Officer; Tanya Murray, Project Manager; Emmanuel Komolafe, Chairman, BIA, Colina; Warren Rolle, Secretary, BIA, NUA Insurance; Cardinal McCardy, Treasurer, BIA, Hope Insurance